Due to the coronavirus, some attractions and restaurants may have changed opening hours. See the companies website for more info. Find updated information.
Dynamic Variation:
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
Southern Norway Vest-Agder KRISTIANSAND

Susie Wang | Kilden teater og konserthus

  • Sjølystveien 2, Kristiansand S
  • +47 90581111
  • October 16, 2020 - October 31, 2020
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Kilden Theatre presents: Susie Wang. 

Exciting performing arts group in Norway.

  • Last Updated: 09/10/2020
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Fri, October 16, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

See All
Susie Wang | Kilden teater og konserthus
Your Recently Viewed Pages