Dynamic Variation:
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
Southern Norway Vest-Agder KRISTIANSAND

Hundrevis av barn i vill kamp | Kilden teater og konserthus

  • Sjølystveien 2, Kristiansand S
  • +47 90581111
  • September 5, 2020 - October 3, 2020
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Kilden Theater presents: Hundrevis av barn i vill kamp (Hundreds of children in a wild fight) by Eirik Fauske. 

Recommended age is 6-10 years old. 

 

  • Last Updated: 01/21/2020
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, September 5, 2020 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 5:30 PM 6:15 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

See All
Hundrevis av barn i vill kamp | Kilden teater og konserthus
Your Recently Viewed Pages