Due to the coronavirus, some attractions and restaurants may have changed opening hours. See the companies website for more info. Find updated information.
Dynamic Variation:
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
Southern Norway Vest-Agder KRISTIANSAND

Exhibition SKMU: Re.Memory

  • Skippergata 24B, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38074900
  • June 19, 2020 - October 4, 2020
  • (58 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

SKMU - Sørlandets Kunstmuseum in Kristiansand is the largest art museum in the southern part of Norway.

SKMU Sørlandets Kunstmuseum was established in 1995, and moved into its new museum facilities in the city centre of Kristiansand in February 2000. The Museum covers the entire region of Agder. This means that the museum is a regional resource centre in the art field.

  • Last Updated: 06/25/2020
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, August 8, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 17, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 24, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 25, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 31, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 1, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 7, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 14, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 21, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 28, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Exhibition SKMU: Re.Memory
Your Recently Viewed Pages