Dynamic Variation:
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
or search all of Southern Norway
Southern Norway Vest-Agder KVINESDAL

American Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal

Overview

The Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal takes place over nine days with activities for the whole family.

The Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal was held for the first time in 1989 as the first of its kind in the country. The festival was established in order to celebrate Kvinesdal's strong links with the USA over many generations.

Over the nine days of the festival, a wide variety of activities are organised for the whole family from Feda in the south to Knaben in the north.

  • Last Updated: 02/19/2020
  • Source: Lister Reiseliv
Dates

Fri, June 26, 2020

Sat, June 27, 2020

Sun, June 28, 2020

Mon, June 29, 2020

Tue, June 30, 2020

Wed, July 1, 2020

Thu, July 2, 2020

Fri, July 3, 2020

Sat, July 4, 2020

Sun, July 5, 2020

See All
American Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal
Your Recently Viewed Pages