Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
Southern Norway Aust-Agder ÅMLI

Spring exhibition at Hillestad Galleri

Overview

Hillestad galleri opens the main season with a 35 years anniversary exhibition. The artists are Arnfinn Haugen, Bibiche Mourier, Ola Steen and Sigurd Lindstrøm.

  • Last Updated: 01/27/2020
  • Source: Arendal Turistkontor
Dates

Sat, May 9, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 10, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 13, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, May 14, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, May 15, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, May 16, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 17, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 20, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, May 21, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, May 22, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, May 23, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 24, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 27, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, May 28, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, May 29, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, May 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 31, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 3, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 4, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 5, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 6, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 7, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 10, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 11, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 12, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 13, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 14, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 17, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 18, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 19, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 20, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 21, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Spring exhibition at Hillestad Galleri
Your Recently Viewed Pages